jump to navigation

Boycott American Girl…no curly sues August 5, 2007

Posted by curlysue in general.
trackback

Aesha

Okay…so yesterday chris and I went to the American Girl store with my cousins and their little darlings on Michigan Avenue. We were in awe of the marketing scheme and how they know how rake it in…the dough that is. But i was disappointed because there were no dolls that looked like me or my dear little niece Aesha who has inherited my curly locks! I say we just boycott them altogether. Who says girls with curls are cute adorable dolls.

My motto has always been…when God gives you a perm it will last your entire life…so you might as well enjoy it.

Comments»

1. Graphic Design SchoolsWayfinding Signage - March 6, 2012

[…] */ legos+dream #igit_rpwt_css { background:#FFFFFF; font-family:verdana,arila,serif; font-size:12px; […]


Leave a Reply

