jump to navigation

wedding 101-part 1 April 18, 2006

Posted by curlysue in reflections, show all entries, wedding 101.
trackback

got engaged roughly two months ago and i am just now finishing putting together my "wedding planning" pocket folder…a must have for every bride-to-be…the major contracts are signed…including reception, church, photographer…bridesmaid dresses are on order…

only 4 months more to go…had this sinking feeling today that I am going to be in this preparation stage for the next 120 days…eating and sleeping wedding stuff. a few of my girlfriends are in the same stage (may + ginger) which is comforting to have others to commensurate with…and exchange ideas/suggestions. i keep telling myself to enjoy the moment and not stress out! learned a new term this weekend…bridezilla…hope i don't become one…knowing my personality during stressful event prep, i know prayer will be the key!

so my friends…now u know how to pray for both myself and chris (he'll need wisdom in how to handle me =)

Technorati Tags: , ,

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

