jump to navigation

that blissful smile! January 2, 2006

Posted by Chris W in reflections, show all entries.
trackback

blissful smile!

Originally uploaded by legos+dream.

I love that smile.

Not so much that it was a nice looking smile but that it just somehow conjured and captured for me a feeling and a sense of bliss. A sense of contentment in the moment and a peace of being. The picture doesn’t show the “despair” over an unavoidable task that very evening. I am sure it came and went most uneventfully (beneficial) for our young lad.

I think I hear the PS2 calling!
All I need IS you.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

